فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

بطاقة شعار: فردي

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ فردي

التعامل مع الإساءة

تم النشر في مايو 16, 2024 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
لقد تعرضنا للاعتداء ، في شكل واحد أو آخر.وغني عن القول أن المصطلح يستحضر صورًا للإيذاء الجنسي والبدني - شائع بشكل مخيف داخل مجتمعنا.ولكن يمكنك العثور على أنماط أخرى من سوء المعاملة - والتي تتراوح من البلطجة العلنية إلى "الخشن" الأقل وضوحًا على عكس الفرد...

كيف تستمع بشكل فعال

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2024 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
لذا ، كيف يمكننا معرفة كيفية الاستماع والفهم حقًا؟ الآن ، منحت ، هناك العديد من المحادثات التي لا ترغب في سماعها.أنا لا أناقش هذه.في الحالات بمجرد أن ترغب بالفعل في تعلم شيء ما أو سماع شخص ما ، يجب عليك تطوير بعض الانضباط من خلال التدريب الذاتي...

مهاراتك وقدراتك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 18, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
معظم الناس ليس لديهم أي فكرة عن أي شيء ، أو على الأقل لا يكاد ، حول الدفاع عن النفس أو القدرات التي تحتاج إلى الدفاع عن أنفسنا أو لعائلاتنا.إن تخيل كمية الوقت الضروري لدخول الصحة الجيدة والحفاظ على هذه الحالة يمثل مشكلة بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص بدلاً من الآخرين على الإطلاق...

كتيبات المساعدة الذاتية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 11, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
تساعد كتيبات المساعدة والمساعدات الذاتية المقامرين القهريين على التعامل مع إدمانهم في وقت واحد.من خلال هذه التقنية ، يمكن أن يدركوا لأول مرة في حياتهم ، فقد حوصروا في بيئة من الدمار الذاتي.كتيبات المساعدة الذاتية تساعد المقامر القهري على رؤية الأشياء في منظور جديد...

انعدام الثقة وآثاره

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
الثقة تأتي من داخلك.الثقة هي أيضًا ما تظهره من الخارج بغض النظر عن ما تشعر به في الداخل أو إخفاءه.قد يكون لديك الأدوات والقدرات اللازمة لفعل أي شيء تريده في العالم ولكن دون ضمان لن يتم إنجاز أي شيء.حسنًا ، لذلك نعلم جميعًا أن هناك أوقاتًا قد نفتقر فيها الثقة ، خاصة عندما نواجه شيئًا جديدًا أو شاقًا...

اليقظة الصحيحة والخطأ

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2021 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
قدرة العقل هي معجزة.إذا كنت تعرف أي شيء صحيح وهذا غير صحيح ، فيمكنك تطوير عقلك لتكون إنسانًا أفضل.من الممكن أن تصبح أكثر صحة وأصغر سنا ورائعة.دعونا نرى أيها صحيح وأيها خاطئ ، ثم نغيره إذا كان عليك ذلك.اليمين الذهن.1] عندما يكون الفرد فيما يتعلق باستخدام عينيه ، فهو حريص على رؤيته بوضوح ؛ فيما يتعلق باستخدام أذنيه ، فهو حريص على سماعه بوضوح ؛ فيما يتعلق بخطابه ، فهو حريص على أنه يجب أن يكون صادقًا ؛ فيما يتعلق بأعماله ، فهو حريص على أن يكون حذرًا وصادقًا ؛ فيما يتعلق بما يشك فيه ، فهو حريص على أن يسأل الآخرين...

Facebook Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Tag: individual

Articles tagged as Individual

Dealing with Abuse

Posted on April 16, 2024 by Woodrow Mandy
We've all been abused, in a single form or another.Needless to say, the term conjures up images of sexual and physical abuse - frighteningly common inside our society.But you can find other styles of abuse - which range from overt bullying to less obvious 'slights' contrary to the individual.All of these carry a cost of some kind, and when we allow it, these historical acts of abuse may also affect our future lives...

How-To Listen Effectively

Posted on December 17, 2023 by Woodrow Mandy
So, just how do we figure out how to really listen and comprehend? Now, granted, there are several conversations you do not desire to hear.I'm not discussing these.In the cases once you actually want to learn something or hear someone, however, you have to develop some discipline through self-training.The very first thing you must do would be to grab control of one's thoughts.Thoughts are both your ally as well as your enemy...

Your Skills and Abilities

Posted on November 18, 2023 by Woodrow Mandy
Most folks have no idea anything, or at the very least hardly any, about self-defense or the abilities training had a need to defend ourselves or our families.Imagining the quantity of time essential to enter good health and maintaining that condition is problematic for some people rather than at all for others.Yet, most of us involve some physical or mental skills that people use on a regular basis to help keep us out of dangers way...

Self Help Manuals

Posted on October 11, 2022 by Woodrow Mandy
Self help manuals and boards help compulsive gamblers to handle their addiction at once.Through this technique they could realize for the very first time within their life they have been trapped in an environment of self destruction.Self help manuals help the compulsive gambler to see things in a fresh perspective.While an individual within the grips of the addiction they appear to have difficulty emphasizing everyday tasks including work...

Lack of Confidence and Its Effects

Posted on January 21, 2022 by Woodrow Mandy
Confidence comes from within you.Confidence is also what you show on the outside regardless of, or to conceal, what you feel inside.You might have the tools and abilities to do anything you want in the world but without assurance nothing will be accomplished.Okay, so all of us know that there are times when we may lack confidence, especially when we're confronted with something new or daunting.Sometimes, despite our lack of confidence, we do it and we do not...

Right and Wrong Mindfulness

Posted on July 7, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
The ability of the mind is a miracle.If you know which is right and that is incorrect, you can develop your mind to be a better human.It is possible to become healthier, younger and adorable.Let us see which is correct and which is wrong, then change it if you must.Right Mindfulness.1] When a individual in respect to the use of his eyes, he's anxious to see clearly; in respect to the use of his ears, he is anxious to hear distinctly; in regard to his speech, he is anxious that it ought to be sincere; in respect to his business, he is anxious that he should be careful and honest; in regard to what he doubts, he's anxious to ask of others...