فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

بطاقة شعار: يبدأ

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يبدأ

تخلص من تلك العادات السلبية الآن!

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
فكر في أي منها.أنت تعرف وهكذا يتم الاعتراف بالكثيرين بما تفعله مرارًا وتكرارًا.كم مرة ربما تكون قد وصفت شخصًا لأن المدخن ، والمتكلم المفرط ، والكذاب ، أو الظفر ، أو مفسد ، أو محامي الشيطان ، أو الصراخ أو الكثير حتى في حالة سكر؟ هل يمكن أن يقال لك بالضبط نفس أشكال الأشياء عنك؟ من المهم للغاية إدراك أنه يجب عليك تفريغ هذه العادات السلبية الآن...

كيف تستمع بشكل فعال

تم النشر في اكتوبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
لذا ، كيف يمكننا معرفة كيفية الاستماع والفهم حقًا؟ الآن ، منحت ، هناك العديد من المحادثات التي لا ترغب في سماعها.أنا لا أناقش هذه.في الحالات بمجرد أن ترغب بالفعل في تعلم شيء ما أو سماع شخص ما ، يجب عليك تطوير بعض الانضباط من خلال التدريب الذاتي...

كيفية التغلب على الخجل في 5 خطوات بسيطة

تم النشر في يوليو 17, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
أن تكون خجولًا هو في الواقع مجرد شعور بأنك لا تملك شيئًا.بعض الأفراد خجولون لأنهم يشعرون أنهم غير كافين للآخرين أو أنهم أقل ذكاءً مثل الآخرين.قد يكون الخجل أيضًا مجرد شيء يحمله الطفولة بمجرد أن تشعر بالقلق من القبول مما يعني أنك تعلق في الخلفية...

كيف تبدأ محادثة في ظروف غير عادية

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
غالبًا ما يبدو بدء محادثة أمرًا صعبًا.ظروف معينة يمكن أن تجعل هذه العملية أكثر تعقيدًا.إن معرفة كيفية بدء محادثة في عدد من الظروف الصعبة يمكن أن تساعدك على أن تكون أكثر ثقة في قدراتك على التواصل بفعالية.يمكن أن تتراوح الظروف بين زملاء العمل لأداء الغرباء...

خطوات بسيطة للموقف الفائق

تم النشر في اكتوبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
إذا لم تكن مقتنعًا بأن الموقف الصحيح مهم بالفعل ، فما عليك سوى تعلم عدد الرياضيين الذين يعزو نجاحهم من خلال "موقفهم الفائز".يؤثر موقفك في بداية النشاط على نتائجه قبل كل شيء.لذلك ، من الجيد حقًا أن نتحقق من مواقفنا الخاصة يوميًا...

كتيبات المساعدة الذاتية

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
تساعد كتيبات المساعدة والمساعدات الذاتية المقامرين القهريين على التعامل مع إدمانهم في وقت واحد.من خلال هذه التقنية ، يمكن أن يدركوا لأول مرة في حياتهم ، فقد حوصروا في بيئة من الدمار الذاتي.كتيبات المساعدة الذاتية تساعد المقامر القهري على رؤية الأشياء في منظور جديد...

عقلك - معالجك الأقوى

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2021 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
لقد شق رابط العقل والجسم طريقه إلى الوعي العالمي.من المفهوم أن ما نؤمن به هو ما سيكون.فكر في احتمال أن جسمك هو نسخة مطبوعة فورية لظروفك العاطفية والعقلية والروحية.تتفاعل أجسادنا مثل الروبوتات مع ما نقول لهم.الأجسام السامة ليست سوى مظهر من مظاهر الأفكار السامة...

Facebook Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Tag: start

Articles tagged as Start

Finding A Dream Dictionary

Posted on November 23, 2023 by Woodrow Mandy
If you are searching for a dream dictionary, you will find many available via the web but you may need to execute a little research beforehand to validate your source.While there could be many dream dictionaries online which are absolve to use, most of them might not necessarily be accurate.THE WEB is a great resource for the exchange of information nonetheless it may also be an incredible way to obtain misinformation...

Your Skills and Abilities

Posted on April 18, 2023 by Woodrow Mandy
Most folks have no idea anything, or at the very least hardly any, about self-defense or the abilities training had a need to defend ourselves or our families.Imagining the quantity of time essential to enter good health and maintaining that condition is problematic for some people rather than at all for others.Yet, most of us involve some physical or mental skills that people use on a regular basis to help keep us out of dangers way...

Overcoming Shyness - Simple Tricks

Posted on March 14, 2023 by Woodrow Mandy
Many people have a problem with overcoming shy.It could effect every part you will ever have, especially your interaction with other folks.Being shy could cause you to lose out on friendships, fun experiences and learning new things.Shyness could cause one to have underdeveloped people skills and lacking communications skills aswell.The following list explains seven great ways for overcoming shyness...

How To Become A Better Person

Posted on December 28, 2022 by Woodrow Mandy
The proudly person is convinced that his needs tend to be more important from the requirements of others.This person wants lots of attention and he will not knows or even to be tolerant.He could be with the capacity of insulting when his behaviors are criticized and judged.In some instances pride repel of using good odds.He loses his friends, he doesn't talk and he doesn't have good relation with all his family...

Simple Steps to a Super Attitude

Posted on July 20, 2022 by Woodrow Mandy
If you aren't convinced why the proper attitude is indeed important, just learn how many athletes attribute their success with their "winning attitude".Your attitude at the start of an activity affects its outcome above all else.So, it really is definitely good for us to check on our very own attitudes daily.The best part concerning this practice of selecting the most appropriate attitude is that anyone can do it...

Self Help Manuals

Posted on May 11, 2022 by Woodrow Mandy
Self help manuals and boards help compulsive gamblers to handle their addiction at once.Through this technique they could realize for the very first time within their life they have been trapped in an environment of self destruction.Self help manuals help the compulsive gambler to see things in a fresh perspective.While an individual within the grips of the addiction they appear to have difficulty emphasizing everyday tasks including work...

Your Mind - Your Most Powerful Healer

Posted on April 9, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
The mind-body link has made its way to global awareness.It's understood that what we believe is what will be.Consider the possibility that your body is an immediate printout of your emotional, mental and spiritual conditions.Our bodies react like robots to what we tell them.Toxic bodies are only a manifestation of poisonous thoughts.To put it differently, any imbalance in our emotional and psychological conditions creates disharmony in the body...