فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

بطاقة شعار: ثقة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ثقة

كيفية التغلب على الخجل في 5 خطوات بسيطة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
أن تكون خجولًا هو في الواقع مجرد شعور بأنك لا تملك شيئًا.بعض الأفراد خجولون لأنهم يشعرون أنهم غير كافين للآخرين أو أنهم أقل ذكاءً مثل الآخرين.قد يكون الخجل أيضًا مجرد شيء يحمله الطفولة بمجرد أن تشعر بالقلق من القبول مما يعني أنك تعلق في الخلفية...

المسيئون العاطفيون

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
لدينا جميعًا أشخاص يحيطون بنا مما يجعلنا نشعر بالخصوصية ؛ يلهمنا الآخرون أن نكون أفضل أو تحقيق أهدافنا.على الرغم من أن البعض يتحول إلى كابوس ويضعك باستمرار.هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لديهم ضرورة جعل المرء يشعر بالسوء والإهانة يحاربون صورتهم الذاتية...

ما الذي يمكن أن يكشفه توقيعك؟

تم النشر في يمشي 15, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
بغض النظر عن كل ما تفعله في الحياة ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر دائمًا بوضع توقيعك لتوثيق أو في الشيكات الشخصية الخاصة بك.يمكن أن يكون توقيعك هو تمثيلك الشخصي في الوقت الحاضر.إنها الصورة الخارجية التي تبرزها للآخرين.لكن هل تدرك الصورة التي تتوقعها؟ وغني عن القول ، لذلك عندما يعلمك أي عالم بياني ، لا يمكن تحليل توقيعك بمعزل عن غيره ؛ عمومًا لا يعني الكثير بدون خط يدك...

انعدام الثقة وآثاره

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
الثقة تأتي من داخلك.الثقة هي أيضًا ما تظهره من الخارج بغض النظر عن ما تشعر به في الداخل أو إخفاءه.قد يكون لديك الأدوات والقدرات اللازمة لفعل أي شيء تريده في العالم ولكن دون ضمان لن يتم إنجاز أي شيء.حسنًا ، لذلك نعلم جميعًا أن هناك أوقاتًا قد نفتقر فيها الثقة ، خاصة عندما نواجه شيئًا جديدًا أو شاقًا...

هل أنت بصحة جيدة؟ تحقق من ذلك

تم النشر في يونيه 12, 2021 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
تعتبر الصحة العقلية ضرورية للعيش حياة سعيدة وناجحة كرفاهية جسدية.لا يمكننا التفكير في رفاهنا ورفاهنا دون الصحة العقلية.يمكننا استخلاص أكبر الفوائد من مواردنا وفرصنا وقدراتنا فقط عندما نكون بصحة جيدة ومناسبًا.نظرًا لأن القدرة على حكم العالم بأسره موجود في الدماغ ، وليس في الجسم ، لذلك فإن الصحة العقلية ذات أهمية قصوى...

Facebook Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Tag: confidence

Articles tagged as Confidence

How To Become A Better Person

Posted on December 28, 2022 by Woodrow Mandy
The proudly person is convinced that his needs tend to be more important from the requirements of others.This person wants lots of attention and he will not knows or even to be tolerant.He could be with the capacity of insulting when his behaviors are criticized and judged.In some instances pride repel of using good odds.He loses his friends, he doesn't talk and he doesn't have good relation with all his family...

Emotional Abusers

Posted on August 16, 2022 by Woodrow Mandy
We all have people surrounding us which make us feel very special; others inspire us to be better or achieve our goals.Although some turn into a nightmare and put you down constantly.Those some people that have the necessity to make one feel bad and humiliated are fighting their very own self image.The only method they can enhance their ego is by putting down someone else if the putdowns are extreme or subtle...

What Can Your Signature Reveal?

Posted on October 15, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
No matter everything you do in life, you'll invariably end up placing your signature to document or on your own personal cheques.Your signature can be your personal representation nowadays.It's the outer image that you project to others.But do you realize which image you're projecting? Needless to say, so when any graphologist will let you know, your signature can't be analysed in isolation; it generally does not mean much without your handwriting...

Lack of Confidence and Its Effects

Posted on August 21, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
Confidence comes from within you.Confidence is also what you show on the outside regardless of, or to conceal, what you feel inside.You might have the tools and abilities to do anything you want in the world but without assurance nothing will be accomplished.Okay, so all of us know that there are times when we may lack confidence, especially when we're confronted with something new or daunting.Sometimes, despite our lack of confidence, we do it and we do not...

Are You Mentally Healthy? Check it Out

Posted on January 12, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
Mental Health is as necessary for living a happy and successful life as physical wellbeing.We can't think of our well-being and wellbeing without mental health.We can derive the most benefits from our resources, opportunities and abilities only when we are emotionally healthy and fit.Since the capacity to rule the entire world is in the brain, not in the body, so mental health is of utmost importance...