فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

ما الذي يمكن أن يكشفه توقيعك؟

تم النشر في مايو 15, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

بغض النظر عن كل ما تفعله في الحياة ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر دائمًا بوضع توقيعك لتوثيق أو في الشيكات الشخصية الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يكون توقيعك هو تمثيلك الشخصي في الوقت الحاضر. إنها الصورة الخارجية التي تبرزها للآخرين. لكن هل تدرك الصورة التي تتوقعها؟ وغني عن القول ، لذلك عندما يعلمك أي عالم بياني ، لا يمكن تحليل توقيعك بمعزل عن غيره ؛ عمومًا لا يعني الكثير بدون خط يدك. يزود توقيعك عالم الرسم البياني بمعرفة محسنة لشخصيتك.

موضع التوقيع فيما يتعلق بالنص

كلما تم كتابة توقيعك بعيدًا عن النوع النهائي من النص ، كلما قل أن تكون متصلاً بما تمت كتابته. يمكن أن يشير إلى أنك ستشعر بالوحدة والبعيدة. إذا كان توقيعك قريبًا جدًا من النوع الأخير من النص المكتوب ، فهذا يعني أنك صادق في ما هو مكتوب وتميل أيضًا إلى أن تكون أكثر اجتماعيًا وبالقرب من عائلتك وأفرادك.

موضع التوقيع على الصفحة

يوقع معظم الناس رسائلهم على اليسار قليلاً من وسط الصفحة أمر طبيعي للغاية. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم ميل للتوقيع في أقصى اليسار من صفحة كاملة ؛ يمكن أن يكون هذا علامة على عدم كفاية الثقة وعلامة على أن الفرد محجوز.

Signature size

يشير توقيع واضح وسهل الفهم ومعقول وفقًا لمدى حجم النص المكتوب ، إلى أنك ثابت وإيجابي وموثوق ولديك أيضًا علاقة متبادلة مع محيطك.

يشير توقيع أصغر إلى أنك ستكون منطويًا وأنك تفتقر أيضًا إلى الثقة بالنفس. يشير توقيع أكبر إلى حد كبير إلى أنك أناني واثق من الثقة.

الاسم الأول مقابل الاسم الأخير

معظم الناس يستخدمون أسمائهم الأولى والأخيرة عند التوقيع. يعتبر بعض علماء الرسم البياني أن اسمك الأخير يمثل صورتك في المجتمع في حين أن اسمك الأول يتعلق أكثر بالأنا. إذا كان الاسم الأولي أكثر توترًا والمبالغ فيه بنسب من اسمك الأخير ، فهذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى جذب الانتباه. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان اسمك الأخير مبالغًا فيه اسمك الأول ، فهذا يعني أنك مسرور لعائلتك وتفكر أيضًا في وضعك الاجتماعي بنفس أهمية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

What Can Your Signature Reveal?

Posted on November 6, 2019 by Woodrow Mandy

No matter everything you do in life, you'll invariably end up placing your signature to document or on your own personal cheques. Your signature can be your personal representation nowadays. It's the outer image that you project to others. But do you realize which image you're projecting? Needless to say, so when any graphologist will let you know, your signature can't be analysed in isolation; it generally does not mean much without your handwriting. Your signature supplies the graphologist with an improved knowledge of your personality.

Signature position with regards to the text

The farther away your signature is written from the final type of text, the less you intend to be connected with what has been written. It could indicate that you will be feeling lonely and distant. If your signature is quite near to the last type of the written text, it implies that you're honest in what is written and you also tend to be more sociable and near your family and folks.

Signature position on the page

Most people sign their letters slightly left of center of the page that is quite normal. However, for those who have a tendency to sign at the extreme left of a full page; this can be a sign of insufficient confidence and a sign that the individual is reserved.

Signature size

A clear, easily understood and sensible signature in accordance with how big is the written text, indicates you are steady, positive, reliable and you also have a mutual relationship together with your surroundings.

A smaller signature indicates that you will be introverted and you also lack self-confidence. A considerably larger signature indicates you are selfish and over-confident.

First name versus last name

Most people use their first and last names when signing. Some graphologists consider your last name represents your image in society while your first name relates more to your ego. If the initial name is more stressed and exaggerated in proportions than your last name, this implies you need to attract attention. On other hand, if your last name is more exaggerated your first name, this implies you are pleased with your family and you also think about your social status as important.