فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

كيف تستمع بشكل فعال

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

لذا ، كيف يمكننا معرفة كيفية الاستماع والفهم حقًا؟ الآن ، منحت ، هناك العديد من المحادثات التي لا ترغب في سماعها. أنا لا أناقش هذه. في الحالات بمجرد أن ترغب بالفعل في تعلم شيء ما أو سماع شخص ما ، يجب عليك تطوير بعض الانضباط من خلال التدريب الذاتي. أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو السيطرة على أفكار المرء. الأفكار هي حليفك وكذلك عدوك. لا يمكنك أن تكون مستمعًا ممتازًا إذا كان عقلك هنا الآن ، هناك وفي كل مكان. يحدث هذا بشكل منتظم أكثر عندما تثير عبارة أو عبارة من ذاكرتك لصنع صورة أو شعور أو محادثة من الأيام التي مرت. في هذه المرحلة ، تفقد موضوع المحادثة والفهم يسقط الصرف. يجب عليك سحب أفكارك مرة أخرى وإعادة التركيز. هذا ببساطة ليس بالأمر السهل ، لأن عقلك - بمجرد الانخراط - هو في الحقيقة آلة توصيلك تلقائيًا إلى الذاكرة بأكملها مليئة بالأصوات والرؤية. إنه يطير في كل مكان ، وغالبًا ما يكون ضد عطاءاتك.

هناك طريقة رائعة لجعل تركيز عقلك هي تدريبك على التركيز في نهاية المطاف على فترات أطول وأطول ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد الانخراط في الاستماع في الواقع. من خلال التركيز على شيء ما ، برفق بعد دفع أفكار أخرى من عقلك ، ستتم من خلال التمرين تعزيز قدرتك على التركيز. يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك من خلال التركيز على قراءة كتاب أو الاستماع باهتمام إلى الهواء أو مشاهدة التلفزيون. إذا كنت تسمع الراديو أو ربما خطابًا ، فادعه يتم تشغيله لفترة زمنية محددة ، فقط 3-5 دقائق للبدء. تذكر أن الدماغ البشري قد خرج عن الشكل ومثل النشاط البدني ، يجب عليك بناء قدرتك على التركيز ببطء وثبات. كانت الخطب أو الكتب الصوتية بفعالية بسبب هذا التمرين لسبب أنهم مكبرات صوت يستمرون لبعض الوقت دون استراحة. يجب أن تركز أو ستفقد منزلك ، تمامًا كما لو كنت تسمع حقًا فردًا.

كما يعمل الكلام أو الكتاب الصوتي ، التركيز. في حالة فقدان قطار التفكير الخاص بك ، ابدأ من جديد واستمر في المحاولة ، ويمكنك قريبًا الاستماع دون استراحة لمدة 5 دقائق. قد ترغب في تغيير الخطب أو الكتب الصوتية التي تستخدمها. هذا ليس ما تسمعه ؛ إنه مقدار الوقت الذي يمكن الاستماع إليه دون أن يتطفل عقلك باستخدام أفكاره الخاصة.

عندما تكون تتقن 5 دقائق من الاستماع دون أفكار دون انقطاع ، ثم قم بزيارتها إلى عشرة وكرر التمرين وسرعان ما تتقن 10 دقائق. سوف تكتشف أنه يمكنك التركيز والفهم أكثر من خلال اتخاذ هذه الخطوات السهلة بحزم. قم بإيقاف تشغيله وجرب هذا باستخدام مقطع فيديو. يعد الفيديو أكثر تحديًا لسبب أنه مرئي مع الصوت. حيث تبدأ في رؤية المتحدث وهو يفعل شيئًا جسديًا ، سيكون عليك تدريب نفسك أبدًا لتمكينك من العقل من أداء الظل - ما يبدو عليه ، وما يذكرك به ، وما إلى ذلك. على استعداد لمحاكمة عالمية حقيقية.

في الواقع ، أثناء ممارسة الرياضة ، ستلاحظ تحسين التركيز وكذلك عقلك الذي يهدئ. أنت الآن مستعد للانتباه إلى الناس في الحياة. سيظل عقلك أكثر تركيزًا ، وقد تجد أنك مستمع محسن. هذا يعمل في كل من المدرسة والحياة ، لسبب ، في حال كنت في تاريخ رومانسي ، وهم يشعرون بأنك استمعت وفهم ما الذي يتواصلون معه ، سيكون بلا شك أسرع وكذلك عودتك ستكون بلا شك أحسن. سيشعر التحدث الفرد كما لو كنت قد فهمت حقًا أنها بدايات علاقة ممتازة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

How-To Listen Effectively

Posted on April 17, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy

So, just how do we figure out how to really listen and comprehend? Now, granted, there are several conversations you do not desire to hear. I'm not discussing these. In the cases once you actually want to learn something or hear someone, however, you have to develop some discipline through self-training. The very first thing you must do would be to grab control of one's thoughts. Thoughts are both your ally as well as your enemy. You can't be an excellent listener if your brain is here now, there and everywhere. This happens more regularly whenever a phrase or statement triggers your memory to make a picture, feeling or conversation from days gone by. At this stage, you lose the thread of the conversation and comprehension falls the drain. You should pull your ideas back and refocus. This is simply not easy, because your brain - once engaged - is really a machine automatically delivering you the entire memory filled with sounds and vision. It flies off everywhere, often against your bidding.

A great way to make your brain focus would be to train you to ultimately stay focused for longer and longer intervals you should definitely actually engaged in listening in true to life. By focusing on something, gently yet firmly pushing other thoughts from your mind, you'll by exercise boost your capability to focus. You can certainly do this by focusing on reading a book, listening intently to the air or watching tv. If you're hearing the radio or perhaps a speech, allow it run for a set time period, only 3-5 minutes to start out. Remember, the human brain has gone out of shape and like physical activity you should build-up your capability to concentrate slowly and steadily. Speeches or audiobooks were effectively because of this exercise for the reason that they're speakers who continue for some time with out a break. You should concentrate or you'll lose your house, just like if you are really hearing an individual.

As the speech or audio book runs, concentrate. In the event that you lose your train of thought, start over and keep trying and soon you can listen with out a break for 5 minutes. You might like to vary the speeches or audiobooks you are using. It isn't what you're hearing; it's the amount of time it is possible to listen without your brain intruding using its own thoughts.

When you have mastered the 5 minutes of listening without uninterrupted thoughts, then increase it to ten and repeat the exercise and soon you master 10 minutes. You will discover you could concentrate and comprehend more by firmly taking these easy steps. Turn off and try out this with a video. Video is more challenging for the reason that it has visual along with audio. Where you start to see the speaker doing something physically, you will have to train yourself never to enable you mind to perform off on a tangent - what he appears like, what he reminds you of, etc. Once you master this, you're ready for a genuine world trial.

In actuality, as you practice, you will observe concentration improving as well as your mind calming down. You're now prepared to pay attention to people in true to life. Your mind will remain more focused, and you may find that you're an improved listener. This works in both school and life, for the reason that, in case you are on a romantic date and they sense which you have listened and comprehended what they're communicating, rapport will undoubtedly be established quicker as well as your return will undoubtedly be better. The individual speaking will feel as if you have genuinely understood them that is the beginnings of an excellent relationship.