فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

هل تمنعك الحياة من الوصول إلى أي مكان؟

تم النشر في أبريل 5, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

يمكن للمهام الروتينية لأسلوب الحياة أن تستهلك بسهولة طوال وقتك أنها في نهاية المطاف هي القسم الرئيسي في الحياة.

متى كانت المرة الأخيرة التي قضيت فيها وقتًا في التفكير أو تفكر في ما تحتاجه الذي خبرته؟ بالنسبة لمعظم ، فقد كان طويلًا جدًا.

هل تعرف أنشطتك اليومية هل عاداتك السائدة؟ يمكن أن تكون العادة تفكيرًا تلقائيًا أو روتينًا أو سلوكًا. تصبح متأصلة في حياتك بحيث تقوم ببناء التفسيرات والتفكير والسلوك والدفاعات من حولهم ، وحماية الوضع الراهن.

هل لاحظت مدى حمايةك في ما تفعله وتفكر فيه ، على الرغم من أنك لست متأكدًا حقًا من السبب. الطريقة التي ستدافع بها عن أي شيء على الرغم من أنها ليست حقًا في مصلحتك. ستقوم بالفعل بتخصيص عاداتك وحمايتها بغض النظر عن مدى سلبيها وموهنة وتقييدية.

في بعض الأحيان ، ما هي العادات التي تمنعك من القيام بها أكثر ضررًا مقارنة بالعادة نفسها. العديد من الإجراءات المعتادة لا تسبب لك أي ضرر بعيدا عن التخلص من وقتك وجهدك والطاقة التي قد يتم استخدامها للنمو الشخصي والتنمية.

لقد سمعنا جميعًا عن مدى فعالية استخدام وقتنا في النتائج. حسنًا ، يمكنك أن تجد دائمًا في حياتك ؛ كل ما تفعله يتضمن نتيجة. على الرغم من أنك تعتقد أنك لا تفعل شيئًا ، إلا أنك تحصل على نتائج "لا شيء". ومجال النتيجة هو أن كل ما لا تفعله أثناء القيام بـ "لا شيء".

إذا جلست تشاهد التلفزيون بدلاً من غسل الغسيل ، فإن التأثير هو - لا يتم غسل الغسيل ، ناهيك عن أنك أنجزت مشاهدة التلفزيون.

يستمر هذا طوال اليوم ، حيث تحصل على النتائج المناسبة للعديد من تصرفات المرء والتقاعس الواضح.

يصبح السؤال ، كم من الوقت ستستمر بشكل مطرد للسماح لكل ما تفعله طوال اليوم بمنعك من العمر الذي ترغب فيه؟ لا يمكنك الاستمرار بشكل مطرد للقيام بكل ما تفعله الآن وتوقع نتائج مختلفة. تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض التعديلات.

تغيير ما تفعله حقًا وما تفعله حقًا سيتغير. ستتغير نتائجك لذلك سوف حياتك اليومية. يتطلب جهد من جانبك. من قال أن الحياة التي تريدها بسيطة؟ أنا لا أقول أنه أمر صعب أيضًا ، ليس أصعب مما تفعله حقًا الآن.

الجزء الصعب هو في بعض الأحيان لتغيير كل ما تفعله بالفعل للسماح بما تريد. لقد قمت تدريجياً ببناء حياتك اليومية على ما هي عليه اليوم ، سواء فعلت ذلك عن قصد أم لا.

ثم عليك إجراء أي تعديلات كانت بحاجة إلى دعم ما تحتاجه. سيتطلب ذلك الجهد في البداية ، حيث أن عقلك الأنا يرغب في القتال للحفاظ على الوضع الراهن. سيتطلب ذلك التصميم والانضباط الذاتي من جانبك في البداية لتجاوز العادات السائدة.

يمكن أن يحدث هذا فقط عندما يكون محرك الأقراص الداخلي كافياً لدعم وقتك وجهودك. فقط عندما تشعر بالمرض والتعب من ما لا تريده ، وتصبح أيضًا رغبًا للغاية في كل ما تريده ، هل تريد أن يكون لديك الدافع العقلي والعاطفي المطلوب.

سيتعين عليك إدخال في يومك بالكامل ، وبعض العناصر التي تدعم ما تريد. يجب أن تنقل اتجاه أحلام الفرد ، ليس فقط في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن كل يوم.

إلقاء نظرة على ما تحتاجه الذي خبرته - ما هي الأنشطة التي ستؤدي إلى أن تصبح حقيقة واقعة بالنسبة لك شخصيًا؟ ضعها في جدولك اليومي ومساعدتهم على أن يصبحوا عاداتك. على الرغم من أن الصغرى ، سيبدأون في التأثير.

إذا كنت في لعبة البيسبول وترغب في الضرب أكثر من 300 ، فلا تعتقد أنك يجب أن تقوم بكمية كبيرة من ممارسة الضرب؟ وغني عن القول ، هذا صحيح واضح! ثم الاتجاه هو القيام بأي ممارسة لما تريد؟

لقد سمحت لك أن تستهلك عاداتك في النهاية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تغيير ذلك للحصول على ما تريد. وكل ما لديك واجهته مرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بمقدار الوقت والاهتمام الذي دربتهما. أعط نسبة مئوية مناسبة من طاقتك باستخدام ما تريده.

إن قضاء كل وقتك في القيام بالعناصر التي ليست قسمًا لما تحتاجه لحياتك اليومية ويشتكي من أي شيء منها لا يغير شيئًا. كل ما تفعله هو أن يبرز التعاسة.

قسم رئيسي آخر من هذا هو معرفة ما تريده من قبل الأنا. يوجد كثيرًا في أفكارك المدرجة في تجربة يومك. جدول الوقت في يومك بالكامل للتأمل من نوع ما ، وكذلك الأنشطة المحددة.

التأمل جيد أو أي تفكير مخصص غير متخصص هادئ من 20 إلى نصف ساعة على الأقل كل يوم. التفكير التأملي هو شيء لا يفعل الكثير منا عادة ما يكفي ، بمجرد أن نكون مشغولين للغاية باللعب فقط في القيام بما كنا في المعتاد.

إنها في الواقع مهمة سهلة للسماح لأنفسنا بالحصول عليها في مجرد رغبة في الحصول على شيء بدلاً من اتخاذ خطوات نحو تقديم ذلك.

وضروري ، يجب أن تبقى معها ، فقط القيام بشيء لفترة قصيرة أو أحيانًا لن يؤثر على التغيير. ما هي الوظيفة أو العمل أو الشهادة التي يمكنك تحقيق النجاح في حالة اتخاذ إجراءات فقط من حين لآخر؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أن تصبح جزءًا من حياتك اليومية - تأكد من أنها جزء لا يتجزأ من حياتك اليومية!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Is Life Keeping You From Getting Anywhere?

Posted on November 6, 2020 by Woodrow Mandy

The routine tasks of lifestyle can so easily consume all your time they end up being the main section of life.

When was the final time you spent time thinking or contemplating what you need that you experienced? For most it's been much too long.

Are you aware your day to day activities are your predominate habits? A habit can be an automatic thought, routine or behavior. They become so ingrained in you life that you build interpretations, thinking, behavior, and defenses around them, protecting the status quo.

Have you noticed how protective you may be in what you do and think, even though you aren't really sure why. The way you will defend anything even though it really is not in your very best interest. You'll actually personalize and protect your habits regardless of how negative, debilitating and restrictive they become.

Sometimes, what habits prevent you from doing is a lot more damaging compared to the habit itself. Many habitual routines cause you no harm apart from sapping your time and effort and energy that may be utilized for the personal growth and development.

We have all heard about how effective usage of our time results in results. Well, you can find always ends up in your life; all you do includes a result. Even though you think you do nothing, you're getting the outcomes of the doing 'nothing'. And area of the result is, everything you aren't doing while doing the 'nothing'.

If you sit watching TV rather than washing the laundry, the effect is - the laundry aren't washed, not to mention you accomplished TV watching.

This continues on all day long, with you getting appropriate results for several of one's actions and apparent inaction.

The question becomes, just how long will you continue steadily to let everything you do the whole day prevent you from the life span you wish? You can't continue steadily to do all you do now and expect different results. You need to make some adjustments.

Change what you are really doing and what you are really doing will change. Your outcomes will change therefore will your daily life. It requires effort on your own part. Who said the life span you want is simple? I'm not saying it really is hard either, no harder than what you are really doing now.

The challenging part is in sometimes to alter everything you are actually doing to permit for what you would like. You have gradually built your daily life to what it really is today, whether you did so intentionally or not.

You then have to make any adjustments which are had a need to support what you need. It will require effort initially, as your ego mind would want to fight to preserve the status quo. It will require determination and self-discipline on your own part initially to override the prevailing habits.

This can only just take place whenever your inner drive is enough to back your time and efforts. Only when you feel sick and tired of what you no more want and you also become deeply desirous of everything you do want do you want to have the needed mental and emotional drive.

You will have to insert into your entire day, some items that support what you would like. You should be relocating the direction of one's dreams, not only occasionally, but every day.

Take a glance at what you need that you experienced - what activities would result in them becoming reality for you personally? Put these into your daily schedule and help them become your habits. Even though small, they'll begin to have an impact.

If you're in baseball and wished to be batting over 300, not think you ought to be doing a large amount of batting practice? Needless to say, that's obvious right! Then the trend is to do any practice for what you would like?

You have allowed you to ultimately be consumed by your habits, you need to change that to get what you would like. And everything you have that you experienced is directly linked to just how much time and attention you have trained with. Give a proper percentage of your energy using what you do want.

Spending all your time doing items that are not section of what you need your daily life to be and complaining about any of it changes nothing. Whatever you are doing is accentuating your unhappiness.

Another key section of this is to learn what you would like unfiltered by the ego. There exists a lot deep in your thoughts that is included in the experience of your day. Schedule amount of time in your entire day for contemplation of some kind, and also the specific activities.

Meditation is good or any quiet undistracted dedicated thinking 20 to half an hour at least one time each day. Contemplative thinking is something many of us usually do not do enough of, once we are so busy playing around just doing what we have been in the habit to do.

It is indeed an easy task to allow ourselves to obtain in the rut of just wishing of something instead of taking steps towards rendering it happen.

And essential, you must stay with it, just doing something for a brief term or occasionally won't effect change. What job, business or degree can you achieve success in in the event that you only take action occasionally?

If you need it to become a part of your daily life - ensure it is an integral part of your daily life!