فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

مهاراتك وقدراتك

تم النشر في يوليو 18, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
معظم الناس ليس لديهم أي فكرة عن أي شيء ، أو على الأقل لا يكاد ، حول الدفاع عن النفس أو القدرات التي تحتاج إلى الدفاع عن أنفسنا أو لعائلاتنا.إن تخيل كمية الوقت الضروري لدخول الصحة الجيدة والحفاظ على هذه الحالة يمثل مشكلة بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص بدلاً من الآخرين على الإطلاق...

التغلب على الخجل - حيل بسيطة

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
كثير من الناس لديهم مشكلة في التغلب على الخجول.قد يؤثر على كل جزء ستحصل عليه على الإطلاق ، وخاصة تفاعلك مع الأشخاص الآخرين.يمكن أن تسبب لك خجولًا في خسارة الصداقات والخبرات الممتعة وتعلم أشياء جديدة.يمكن أن يتسبب الخجل في الحصول على مهارات الأشخاص المتخلفين ويفتقر إلى مهارات الاتصالات...

كيفية التغلب على الخجل في 5 خطوات بسيطة

تم النشر في مايو 17, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
أن تكون خجولًا هو في الواقع مجرد شعور بأنك لا تملك شيئًا.بعض الأفراد خجولون لأنهم يشعرون أنهم غير كافين للآخرين أو أنهم أقل ذكاءً مثل الآخرين.قد يكون الخجل أيضًا مجرد شيء يحمله الطفولة بمجرد أن تشعر بالقلق من القبول مما يعني أنك تعلق في الخلفية...

أصبح فن المحادثة سهلاً

تم النشر في أبريل 10, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
يأتي فن المحادثة بهذه السهولة بالنسبة للبعض ، ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة للآخرين ، هذا صراع حقيقي.إن تعلم طرق التغلب على تلك الأفكار التي تقف في المسار الصحيح هي أول لعبة على السلم لتعلم فن الاتصال.هناك ثلاثة تفسيرات شائعة لماذا يميل الناس إلى الشعور بعدم الارتياح تجاه المحادثة...

هل تمنعك الحياة من الوصول إلى أي مكان؟

تم النشر في يمشي 5, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy
يمكن للمهام الروتينية لأسلوب الحياة أن تستهلك بسهولة طوال وقتك أنها في نهاية المطاف هي القسم الرئيسي في الحياة.متى كانت المرة الأخيرة التي قضيت فيها وقتًا في التفكير أو تفكر في ما تحتاجه الذي خبرته؟ بالنسبة لمعظم ، فقد كان طويلًا جدًا...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

How-To Listen Effectively

Posted on October 17, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
So, just how do we figure out how to really listen and comprehend? Now, granted, there are several conversations you do not desire to hear.I'm not discussing these.In the cases once you actually want to learn something or hear someone, however, you have to develop some discipline through self-training.The very first thing you must do would be to grab control of one's thoughts.Thoughts are both your ally as well as your enemy...

Your Skills and Abilities

Posted on September 18, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
Most folks have no idea anything, or at the very least hardly any, about self-defense or the abilities training had a need to defend ourselves or our families.Imagining the quantity of time essential to enter good health and maintaining that condition is problematic for some people rather than at all for others.Yet, most of us involve some physical or mental skills that people use on a regular basis to help keep us out of dangers way...

Overcoming Shyness - Simple Tricks

Posted on August 14, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
Many people have a problem with overcoming shy.It could effect every part you will ever have, especially your interaction with other folks.Being shy could cause you to lose out on friendships, fun experiences and learning new things.Shyness could cause one to have underdeveloped people skills and lacking communications skills aswell.The following list explains seven great ways for overcoming shyness...

Art of Conversaton Made Easy

Posted on July 10, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
The art of conversation comes so easily for some, but also for others this is a real struggle.Learning ways to get past those ideas that stand in the right path are the first rung on the ladder to learning the art of communication.There are three common explanations why people have a tendency to feel uncomfortable about conversation.The list following explains these reasons and how exactly to overcome them so that you can be considered a master of conversation...

Is Life Keeping You From Getting Anywhere?

Posted on June 5, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy
The routine tasks of lifestyle can so easily consume all your time they end up being the main section of life.When was the final time you spent time thinking or contemplating what you need that you experienced? For most it's been much too long.Are you aware your day to day activities are your predominate habits? A habit can be an automatic thought, routine or behavior.They become so ingrained in you life that you build interpretations, thinking, behavior, and defenses around them, protecting the status quo...