فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

لا أحد يعرفك بشكل أفضل!

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 14, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

إذا كنت تمر بموقف متشددين ولا تعرف ما الذي يجب إنجازه. من الممكن الترحيب بنصائح الآخرين ، لكن من المحتمل أن تقوم بعمل أفضل من خلال سماع صوتك الداخلي.

أعرف أنني أفهم! نصيحة خاصة من أولئك الذين أكثر قدرة منا سوف تدخر لنا بعض الصداع. لكن السماح للآخرين يتخذون قرارات مهمة تؤثر على حياتنا ليس بالضرورة ما يوصي به عالم النفس. الحقيقة البسيطة هي أننا مختلفون ؛ نتفاعل بشكل مختلف مع ظروف مماثلة. للحصول على فكرة مباشرة إلى فكرة ما قد ينجح من أجل شخص واحد فقط قد لا يقوم بهذه المهمة.

إذا كنت غير متأكد من قرار معين ، فابحث معك للعثور على حل جيد للغاية. في حال كنت خائفًا من كسب خيار سلبي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى وقتك وجهدك عند وزن العواقب السلبية والإيجابية لكل خيار. بمجرد أن تجد حلًا جيدًا جدًا ، تابع بحذر.

عندما يعطيك حب المرء نصيحته ، تذكر أي خيارين. من الممكن إما أن تستمر في ذلك أو تتركه. يجب أن تؤخذ كمؤشر فقط.

لا يوجد شيء أكثر إرضاءً من متابعة رغبات قلبك. بدلاً من ذلك ، من الحد من أفعالك وفقًا لنظام المعتقدات الآخرين.

تذكر ، أنت فقط تفهم أفضل مشاعرك. لا يجب أن يحق لك أي شخص آخر إخبارك بكيفية المتابعة مع حياتك. لذا ، اتبعك قلبك وعندما قادك إلى أسفل المسار الصحيح احتضنه. إذا كان يقودك من خلال المسار غير الصحيح ، قم بإنزال الملاحظات ودرس من أخطائك. ولكن ، اتخذ دائمًا قراراتك الشخصية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

No One Else Knows You Better!

Posted on October 14, 2019 by Woodrow Mandy

If you're going through a hardcore situation and do not know what to accomplish. It is possible to welcome other's advice but, you will likely do better off by hearing your inner voice.

I know, I understand! Advice especially from those more capable than us will often spare us some headaches. But, letting others make important decisions that affect our lives isn't necessarily just what a psychologist would recommend. The simple truth is that we are different therefore; we react differently to similar circumstances. To obtain straight to the idea what may have worked for just one person might not do the job.

If you're unsure about certain decision then search with in you to ultimately find a very good solution. In case you are scared of earning a negative choice then you need to your time and effort when weighing the negative and positive consequences of every option. As soon as you find a very good solution then proceed with caution.

When a love one gives you their advice remember which you have two choices. It is possible to either you go on it or leave it. It must be taken as an indicator only.

There is nothing more fulfilling than following your heart's desires. Rather, than limiting your actions in accordance with others belief system.

Remember, only you understand best your feelings. No-one else ought to be entitled to let you know how to proceed together with your life. So, follow you heart and when it led you down the correct path embrace it. If it led you through the incorrect path take down notes and study from your mistakes. But, always make your personal decisions.