فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

كيف تصبح شخصًا أفضل

تم النشر في يوليو 28, 2023 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

الشخص بفخر مقتنع بأن احتياجاته تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر أهمية من متطلبات الآخرين. يريد هذا الشخص الكثير من الاهتمام ولن يعرف أو حتى أن يكون متسامحًا. يمكن أن يكون بقدرة الإهانة عندما يتم انتقاد سلوكياته والحكم عليها. في بعض الحالات ، صد كبرياء باستخدام احتمالات جيدة. يفقد أصدقائه ، ولا يتحدث وليس علاقة جيدة مع جميع أفراد أسرته.

effeminated Child يتغير إلى شخص فخر

الكثير من الاهتمام في الطفولة من قبل الوالدين يمكن أن يتسبب في الاعتقاد بالطفل أنه يمكن أن يكون مميزًا ، وأفضل من جميع الناس ، كل العالم يدور حوله. يصبح مطبقًا لإنجاز رغباته من قبل الآخرين. هذا النوع من الأطفال يتحول إلى شخص الأناني مع الكثير من الاحتياجات ، فإن ردود أفعاله تكون في كل مرة تقريبًا سببًا كافيًا للعدوانية للكثير من النزاعات إلى جانب محيطه.

قد يكون الكبرياء أيضًا نتيجة من قدر مفرط من الانتقاد والتقليل من شأن الطفولة أو البلوغ. هذا هو السبب في أن بعض الأطفال يصبحون فخرًا ومستنقيًا ، ولكن وراء القناع هناك كمية كبيرة من الخوف وعدم الأمان.

يتم إدراج هؤلاء الأشخاص فقط ، ويشعرون دائمًا بالاهتمام الكافي ، ويقلل من شأنه من قبل الشامل ، فهم يسعون دائمًا للبقاء في الخطة الرئيسية. باختصار ، فإن هؤلاء الأفراد هم الأفضل في تعقيد العناصر. لهذا السبب إذا لم تتمكن من قبول عيوبك الشخصية ، على الأقل لا تهاجم الآخرين الذين يحاولون إخبار افتقادك. لقد حان الساعة النهائية لإخلاء نفسك والبدء في تقدير الآخرين. تذكر أنك لست أفضل ولا أسوأ من الآخرين ، لكنك بالتأكيد فريدة من نوعها تمامًا مثل كل الناس.

افتح قلبك ومنع الساحق ، اكتشف ما يفكر فيه الآخرون ويبذلون جهدًا لإدراك ما يشعرون به ، وتوسيع نظرتك إلى الكوكب. ثم اكتشف كيفية العيش مع الآخرين ، واسحب أفضل ما فيك دون توقع العودة. لا يتعلق الأمر بالتعرض للاستثمار أو حتى الاهتمام أكثر فيما يتعلق بالآخرين بدلاً منكم ، بل يتعلق ببساطة بإدراك أن الصداقة أو الحب تشمل الاحترام والسخاء. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لاكتشاف العلاقات الشخصية الحقيقية والصادقة. كيف بالضبط لتخفيف الأنانية

سامح نفسك ، شكرا لنفسك ، لا تصر ، فهذه ببساطة أمرين يمكنك القيام به لتتمكن من تخفيف الأنانية الخاصة بك. ستصبح شخصًا أقوى وقد تجعل الأمور أفضل بكثير والآخرين من حولك. أسهل طريقة لإنجاز ذلك هي أن تتطلب المغفرة. من الصعب أن أفهمها ، لكن هذا ليس مستحيلًا. أصعب معركة قد تكون الصراع مع نفسك.

يعتقد الناس الفخرون أن احتياجاتهم ستكون الأكثر أهمية. سواء كان في الوظيفة أو المنزل ، يريد هذا النوع من الأشخاص حقًا جذب غالبية الاهتمام وقد يكون غير قادر على طلب بعض المساعدة. إذا لم يكن الفرد هو أكبر سوق للعين ، فإنه يفقد الاهتمام فيما يتعلق بالمحادثة التي يقوم بها ويتوقف عن النشاط داخلها. بالمناسبة ، انظر وجهك لا يظهر احترام أي شخص أو أي شيء. لكن قدرًا مفرطًا من التواضع ليس جيدًا

إذا كان المفروم من الكبرياء يجعل العلاقة صعبة ، فإن الساحق أيضًا في التواضع يجعل المشكلة لأنه يجعلنا غير قادرين على الدفاع عن قيمنا وعملياتنا الخاصة ، ورأينا ومشاعرنا. سيكون الحل هو التوازن بين تلك العناصر ، وليس كمية مفرطة ، وليس كافية. يتطلب الأمر أن يكون كبيرًا بما يكفي لإجراء حاجتنا وصغيرة بما يكفي أبدًا لتدمير ما قمنا به. يجب أن نكون على دراية بما كنا نفعله لنا وحولنا أيضًا للبصيرة سواء فزنا هذا السلوك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

How To Become A Better Person

Posted on March 28, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy

The proudly person is convinced that his needs tend to be more important from the requirements of others. This person wants lots of attention and he will not knows or even to be tolerant. He could be with the capacity of insulting when his behaviors are criticized and judged. In some instances pride repel of using good odds. He loses his friends, he doesn't talk and he doesn't have good relation with all his family.

Effeminated child changes to a prideful person

Too a lot of attention in the childhood by the parents could cause the kid to believe that he could be special, better from all of the people, all of the world is circling around him. He becomes applied to accomplishing his wishes by others. That sort of child is transformed in egotistic person with plenty of needs, his reactions are nearly every time aggressive sufficient reason for plenty of conflicts along with his surrounding.

Pride may also be an outcome from an excessive amount of criticizing and underestimating in the childhood or puberty. That is the cause why some children become prideful and egocentric, but behind the mask there exists a large amount of fear and insecure ness.

Those folks are turn only included, they always feel insufficient attention, underestimated by the encompassing, they strive always to stay the principal plan. In short those individuals are best at complicating the items. That's why if you cannot accept your personal imperfections, at the very least don't attack others who are attempting to tell your lacks. It has come the ultimate hour to dethrone yourself and begin to appreciate others. Remember that you aren't better nor worst from others, but surely you're unique exactly like all of the people.

Open your heart and prevent overwhelming, uncover what others think and make an effort to realize how they feel, expand you view to the planet. Then figure out how to live with others, pull the very best from you without expecting for return. It isn't about becoming subordinated or even to care more concerning the others rather than you, it's simply about realizing that friendship or love include respect and generous. That is the only method of discovering the true and sincere interpersonal relations.How exactly to moderate the egoism

Forgive yourself, thank yourself, don't insist, those are simply a couple of things that you can do to be able to moderate your egoism. You'll become stronger person and you may make things much better and others around you. The easiest way of accomplishing that is to require forgiveness. It's hard I understand, but it isn't impossible. The hardest battle may be the struggle with yourself.

The prideful people believe their needs will be the most important. Whether he is at the job or home this sort of person really wants to attract the majority of the attention and he could be incapable to request some help. If the individual is not the biggest market of the eye, he looses interest concerning the conversation he makes and stops to be active inside it. Incidentally, see your face doesn't show respect for anybody or anything.But an excessive amount of modesty isn't so good

If the overdrove of pridefulness makes the relation hard, also the overwhelming of modesty makes problem since it makes us not capable of defending our very own values and enunciations, our very own opinion and feelings. The solution would be to have balance between those elements, not an excessive amount of, not inadequate. It requires to be big enough to perform our need and small enough never to destroy what we've done. We have to be familiar with what we have been doing to us and all around us also to insight whether we win or loose with this behavior.