فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

العودة إلى المنزل من العمل

تم النشر في يونيه 16, 2021 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

كان من المفترض أن يكون العمل وسيلة لدعمنا ، لمساعدتنا على الانتقال من منطقة إلى أخرى. لم يكن من المفترض أن تكون الوجهة التي أصبحت. وصل العديد من الأميركيين إلى "العمل" ولم يعودوا إلى المنزل. في الواقع تم التخلي عن المنزل لحياة العمل المزيفة ، مع استكمال "أقارب العمل" و "أطراف العمل". المزيفة التي تبدو وكأنها الشيء الحقيقي ، أنه بالنسبة للعين غير المنتقدة ، من الصعب معرفة الفرق.

حتى في منتصف الزواج ، وصول الأطفال والحفلات مع الأصدقاء ، أو إقامة جديدة والآباء المسنين ، هناك الوظيفة الحالية أو المهنة أو العمل. في بعض الحالات ، أصبح العمل الآن عضوًا هادئًا في الأسرة يحصل على أولوية عالية. الأولوية على ألعاب البيسبول والحفلات ، وقصص النوم ، والرقص التلقائي والعشاء الرومانسي.

لا حرج في العمل أو العمل الجاد. يأتي التحدي عندما نفهم زملائنا أو شركائنا بشكل أفضل مما نفهم أفراد أسرتنا وأصدقائنا.

إدمان العمل صعب الكسر. معظمهم لا يفكرون في تغيير روتين العمل المفرط حتى يبدأوا في فقدان شيء أو شخص مهم. الرسالة إلى العمل العالمي ، الوظيفة المدمنة: لقد حان الوقت للعودة إلى المنزل من العمل.

من الأسهل قيلًا ثم يتم ذلك ، خاصةً إذا استمرت الدراجة لعدة سنوات. ومع ذلك ، قد يتم ذلك ، ويبدأ في القلب. المركز هو أداة رائعة يمكننا استخدامها لإعادتنا إلى المسار الصحيح. المركز هو المكان الذي يكون فيه كل ما هو مهم بالفعل ويقيم المقدس.

سيقودك ضوء القلب إلى المنزل. قد تحتاج إلى طرح بعض الأسئلة الصعبة ؛ ربما كنت تختبئ أو تهرب من شيء في المنزل؟ هل هناك أي أشياء في المنزل تؤذيني؟ إذا ذهبت إلى المنزل ، فهل يجب علي إزالة قناع "العمل"؟ تصبح ضعيفة؟ التعبير عن مشاعري؟ قل أحبك؟

مهما كانت الأسئلة ، ما عليك سوى طرحها بصراحة حتى ترى طريقك بوضوح. إذا اكتشفت أن المنزل ليس موقعًا رائعًا ، فاستخدم قوتك لتحويل الموقف.

اجعل المنزل مكانًا رائعًا لك ، وأيضًا مكان رائع لأحبائك. المكان الذي لا يكون فيه العمل هو الملك والحب هو الغراء الذي يجمع كل ذلك معًا. حتى لو كنت تعيش بمفردك ، اجعل موقعك المقدس في المنزل.

الوظيفة مهمة والاستمتاع بالشعور ، والأشياء والوقوف الذي نحصل عليه من العمل الجاد أمر جيد. ومع ذلك ، هناك دائمًا وقت للعودة إلى المنزل من العمل. منزل لهذا لا يمكن رؤيته وتقديره إلا مع القلب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Going Home From Work

Posted on April 13, 2020 by Woodrow Mandy

Work was meant to be a vehicle to sustain us, to assist us to get from one area to another. It was never assumed to be the destination that it's become. Many Americans arrived at "work" and never returned home. Actually home was abandoned for a counterfeit work life, complete with"work relatives" and"work parties". A counterfeit that appears like the real thing, that for the undiscerning eye it is tough to tell the difference.

Even in the middle of marriage, the arrival of children, parties with friends, a new residence and aging parents, there's the ever present job, career, or business. In some cases work is now a quiet member of the household who gets high priority. Priority over baseball games and recitals, bedtime stories, spontaneous dance and romantic dinners.

There's nothing wrong with work or work hard. The challenge comes when we understand our officemates or partners better than we understand our own family members and friends.

Work addiction is tough to break. Most don't even consider changing the routine of overworking till they start to loose something or somebody important. The message to the workaholic, the job addicted: It is time to go home from work.

That's easier said then done, particularly if the bicycle has gone on for several years. However, it may be done, and it begins in the heart. The center is a magnificent tool that we can use to get us back on track. The center is the place where all that is actually important and sacred resides.

The light of the heart will lead you home. You might need to ask a few tough questions; Perhaps you have been hiding or running from something at home? Are there any things at home that hurt me? If I go home will I must remove the"work" mask? Become vulnerable? Express my feelings? Say I love you?

What ever the questions are, simply keep frankly asking them until you see your way clearly. If you discover that home isn't a fantastic location, use your power to turn the situation around.

Make home a fantastic place for you, and also a fantastic place for your loved ones. A place where work isn't king and love is the glue that holds it all together. Even if you live alone, make home your sacred location.

Function is important and enjoying the feeling, the things and standing that we get from working hard is fine. However, there is always a time to go home from work. House to this which can only be viewed and appreciated with the heart.