فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

التعامل مع الإساءة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2024 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

لقد تعرضنا للاعتداء ، في شكل واحد أو آخر. وغني عن القول أن المصطلح يستحضر صورًا للإيذاء الجنسي والبدني - شائع بشكل مخيف داخل مجتمعنا. ولكن يمكنك العثور على أنماط أخرى من سوء المعاملة - والتي تتراوح من البلطجة العلنية إلى "الخشن" الأقل وضوحًا على عكس الفرد. كل هذه الأشياء تحمل تكلفة من نوع ما ، وعندما نسمح بذلك ، قد تؤثر هذه الأعمال التاريخية للإساءة أيضًا على حياتنا المستقبلية.

سوء المعاملة ، والصدمات المماثلة ، يلقي ظلال طويلة. إنهم يؤمنون حياة الناس. نحمل مشاعر غير عقلانية للذنب بعد سوء المعاملة وحلقات البلطجة ، ومن المهم حقًا معرفة كيفية ترك هذه المشاعر من الذنب والعار تذهب.

هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن يساعد فيه الاستشارة بالتأكيد. نظرًا لأنه من الصعب الحصول على رؤية دقيقة لتاريخك دون مساعدة خارجية - لقد كنا ، بطبيعتها ، صعبة للغاية على أنفسنا. أود أن أصف من بين الآليات التي أعتقد أنها مسؤولة عن عدد قليل من هذه الصعوبة.

لدينا شيء مميز ، كبشر ، لإيجاد أنماط. كان من السهل تزويدك ببعض الأرقام أو الألوان أو الأشكال التي تم إنشاؤها عشوائيًا ، ستبحث بطريقة أو بأخرى عن اتصال بينهما - إنه قسم من عبقريتنا البشرية. وبالمثل ، كلما تم إساءة استخدام شخص ما في عدة مناسبات ، فإنه يبني غريزيًا "نظرية" تتعلق بهذا - وغالبًا ما تنطوي "النظرية" على رؤية نفسها لأن القاسم المشترك. لذا فإن أعمال الإساءة لا تتأذى في ذلك الوقت فحسب ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تغير كيف نرى أنفسنا.

لا ينبغي لأحد أن يشعر بأنه محاصر من تاريخهم - إنه ليس عادلًا ، كما أنه ليس معقولًا. هذه الغريزة لإيجاد أنماط تعني أننا نبني خيالًا عن شخصياتنا ، مبنية على تجاربنا. لا تقل العديد من حلقات البلطجة في ماضيك شيئًا مفيدًا عنك كفرد. لا شئ. ومع ذلك ، فإن وجودهم في تاريخك قد يؤدي إلى عقلك الداخلي لإنشاء صورة ذاتية ضعيفة بطبيعتها. بطريقة متطابقة ، يمكن أن تؤدي العديد من الحوادث العشوائية تمامًا إلى تحكم على نفسه "خرقاء". من خلال حوادث التاريخ هذه ، نبني رسمًا للذات ، كما يمكن أن تكون عملية عشوائية غير موثوقة.

لذلك في حالة شعورك بالاحتقان من قبل ماضيك ، ستستدعي الشجاعة للحصول على مساعدة خارجية. ليس اليوم ، ولكن في نفس الوقت إذا كنت تشعر بالهدوء ، وقوي بما يكفي للتعامل مع الذكريات الصعبة. لمجرد أن الغرباء الماهر يمكن أن يساعدك على عدم اكتشاف الاتصالات ، ولكن لكسرها ، وأيضًا أن ندرك أنه في بعض الأحيان لم نكن القاسم العادي ، فقد كنا ببساطة في المكان غير الصحيح في الوقت غير الصحيح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Dealing with Abuse

Posted on June 16, 2021 by Woodrow Mandy

We've all been abused, in a single form or another. Needless to say, the term conjures up images of sexual and physical abuse - frighteningly common inside our society. But you can find other styles of abuse - which range from overt bullying to less obvious 'slights' contrary to the individual. All of these carry a cost of some kind, and when we allow it, these historical acts of abuse may also affect our future lives.

Abuse, and similar traumas, cast lengthy shadows. They blight people's lives. We carry irrational feelings of guilt after abuse and bullying episodes, and it's really important to figure out how to let these feelings of guilt and shame go.

This is where counselling can certainly help. Since it is difficult to get a precise view of your respective history without outside help - we have been, by nature, very difficult on ourselves. I'd like to describe among the mechanisms that i believe is in charge of a few of this difficulty.

We have something special, as humans, for finding patterns. EASILY were to provide you with some randomly-generated numbers, or colours, or shapes, you'll somehow look for a connection between them - it's section of our human genius. Likewise, whenever a person is abused on several occasions, they instinctively construct a 'theory' concerning this - and the 'theory' often involves seeing themself because the common denominator. So acts of abuse don't just hurt at that time, in addition they change just how we see ourselves.

Nobody should feel trapped by their history - it is not fair, also it isn't reasonable. This instinct for finding patterns implies that we construct a fiction about our personalities, predicated on our experiences. Several bullying episodes in your past say nothing useful about you as an individual. Nothing. Yet their presence in your history may lead your inner mind to create a self image that is inherently vulnerable. In an identical fashion, several completely random accidents can result in an individual judging himself 'clumsy'. By these accidents of history we build a graphic of self, also it could be a random, unreliable process.

So in the event that you feel trapped by your past, perchance you will summon up the courage to get outside help. Not today, but at the same time if you are feeling calm, and strong enough to handle difficult memories. Just because a skilled outsider can assist you not to discover the connections, but to break them, also to recognise that sometimes we have been not the normal denominator, we simply been in the incorrect place at the incorrect time.