فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

تحكم في عملك غير المكتمل

تم النشر في يونيه 6, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

ما هو العمل غير المكتمل باستمرار لك؟ هل سيكون هناك شخص ما عليك أن تسامحه؟ هل سيكون هناك شخص يجب أن تعتذر عنه؟ هل سيكون هناك شيء عليك حله؟ انت لست وحدك. كل شخص لديه نوع من الأعمال غير المكتملة داخل حياتنا ، سواء كان ذلك كبيرًا أو صغيرًا. ومع ذلك ، لضمان أن نذهب نحو الشيء التالي الذي واجهته ، من المهم أن يتم الإغلاق على أعمالنا غير المكتملة.

قبل أن يكون من الممكن حل أن تسمي المنزل حياة فعالة ، من المهم أن تهتم بعملك غير المكتملة. من خلال تكريم التزاماتك تجاه نفسك أيضًا ، فإنك تخلق حياة Geniune. إذا كان لديك مشكلات لم يتم حلها معلقة على عقلك ، فأنت مثقلة بالذنب والعار. لذا ، كيف ستعمل على الاستفادة من أعمال المرء غير المكتملة؟

  • سامح نفسك ومنع لعبة اللوم. واجه الواقع فيما يتعلق بالوضع ويعدل معه. استكشف الحقائق الأعمق حول سبب عدم غفرتك بعد. هل يمكنك أن تشعر بعدم الجدارة من المغفرة؟ اكتب رسالة إلى نفسك مع مغفرة أي أفعال خاطئة الماضي.
  • سامح أي شخص يؤذيك. كلما زاد امتلاكك للأذى ، كلما ظل الألم جديدًا وجديدًا. سامح الفرد ، على الرغم من أنهم لن يعترفوا بأنهم قد أضروا بك. المغفرة ليست عنهم ، إنه يتعلق بك.
  • تجنب تراكم أنك خبرت. هل أنت غير موثوق خلال الماضي؟ توقف عن الدورة الآن بعدم تقديم أي وعود لا يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها والحفاظ على الوعود التي تقدمها. دع الناس يفهمون أنه يمكن تحديدهم من قبلك.
  • واجه نفسك أو شخص آخر خبرته. هل سيكون هناك شخص يجب أن تحل قلقه؟ هل أنت حاليا تستاء بصمت من هذا الشخص؟ هل تواجه بعض الاستياء تجاه نفسك من أجل اختيار قمت بتصنيعه في الماضي؟ لا يمكنك التراجع عن الأيام التي مرت. تجاهلها وانتقل إلى الأمام.
  • الحصول على الإغلاق. اختر المضي قدمًا. لا تسمح للمشكلة بالتحكم في حياتك اليومية ، ومع ذلك ، فإنك تتحكم في المشكلة. في بعض الأحيان ، ليس الحل الذي نبحث عنه هو الحل الذي نحصل عليه. بدلاً من محاولة فرض النتيجة ، والابتعاد والاستسلام.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Take Control of Your Unfinished Business

Posted on June 25, 2019 by Woodrow Mandy

What unfinished business is continually gnawing at you? Will there be someone you have to forgive? Will there be someone you should apologize to? Will there be something you have to resolve? You are not alone. Just about everyone has some type of unfinished business inside our lives, whether it's something big or small. However, to ensure that us to go towards the next thing that you experienced, it's important that people get closure on our unfinished business.

Before it is possible to resolve to call home an effective life, it is important that you care for your unfinished business. By honoring your commitments to yourself also to others, you're creating a geniune life. If you have unresolved issues hanging over your mind, you're burdened with guilt and shame. So, how will you work on benefiting from of one's unfinished business resolved?

  • Forgive yourself and prevent the blame game. Face the reality concerning the situation and make amends with it. Explore the deeper truths about why you haven't yet forgiven yourself. Can you feel unworthy of forgiveness? Write a letter to yourself with forgiveness of any past wrong doings.
  • Forgive anyone who has hurt you. The more you possess to the hurt, the more the pain remains fresh and new. Forgive the individual, even though they won't acknowledge they have hurt you. Forgiveness isn't about them, it's about you.
  • Avoid accumulate that you experienced. Are you unreliable during the past? Stop the cycle now by not making any promises you can't keep and keeping the promises you make. Let people understand that they can be determined by you.
  • Confront yourself or another person that you experienced. Will there be someone you should resolve a concern with? Are you currently silently resenting this person? Are you experiencing some resentment towards yourself for a choice you manufactured in the past? You can't undo days gone by. Ignore it and move ahead.
  • Get closure. Opt to move on. Don't allow the problem control your daily life, nevertheless, you control the problem. Sometimes the solution we're searching for isn't the solution we get. Rather than attempting to force an outcome, step away and surrender.