فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

الرضا عن الإنجاز

تم النشر في يونيه 19, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

نقطة عالية من الإنجاز المحتمل- هل سيكون هناك واحد أو هل يمكننا الوصول إلى ارتفاع بمجرد اختيارنا؟ نحن قادرون دائمًا على التصوير والوصول إلى أعلى إذا كان لدينا الآن ما يجب القيام به. كلما ارتفعت إلى الوصول ، كلما ارتفع السعر. إذا لم نفعل ذلك ، فإن هذا الإنجاز- على الرغم من أنه سيتم الفضل في الولايات المتحدة- لن يشللنا إلا من منعنا من الاستمتاع به. الجهد الكامل بعد ذلك يصبح إطلاعًا على إنجاز لا معنى له لأنه في نهاية الأمر ، تعرضنا إلى إضعافنا جدًا للجلوس حقا والاستكشاف فيه.

يبدو أن لدينا تصور بأنه من خلال الحد من أنفسنا ، قائلين إننا فعلنا ما يكفي ، لا نسمح لأنفسنا بالوصول إلى مرتفعاتنا. نخبر أنفسنا أنه من المؤكد أنه لا يوجد أبدًا كافي لتحقيق ذلك وأن الناس فعلوا ذلك وأشياء أخرى موجودة لإنجازها إلى ما وراء ذلك ، فهي مسألة فخر.

لماذا يمكن أن نبذل جهدًا لتحقيق شيء ما لتبدأ؟ لدينا جميعًا حاجة لتحقيق شيء ما ، ربما هذا هو هدفنا. إن الإنجاز الذي يقدره الناس يرضينا ، فإنه يضع أرواحنا في سلام. بمجرد أن تنجز هذا النوع من العملات الفذ ، في حالة سمح لك أن تقدر ذلك في النهاية ، ستكتشف نفسك لا تريد المزيد من الرغبة في إنجازه. إذا لم يكن الإنجاز شيئًا تقدره ، فستبحث عن هذا الإنجاز الذي تقدره في الإنجازات الأخرى حتى تكتشفه. نخفي هذا البحث عن

رضا الإنجاز بهذه الجهود لتحقيق أفضل وأفضل ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير وأعلى وأعلى والتي لا جدوى.

بدلاً من إضاعة عملنا الشاق بهذه الطريقة ، يتعين علينا معرفة ما نريد ودع ذلك يضع أرواحنا في سلام من خلال تحقيقه أولاً والسماح لأنفسنا بالسرور منه. حتى يحافظ هذا السلام على أرواحنا في الراحة ، لا يتعين عليك تحقيق أي شيء آخر. نحن قادرون على الاسترخاء لسبب الرضا عن أن هذا الإنجاز يعطينا حتى نخرج منه مرة أخرى.

دعونا نتعرف على كيفية إعجاب الوظيفة بشكل جيد. إن نتيجة العمل المنجزة طوعًا هي الرضا عن الروح بسبب الفرح والسعادة التي يجلبها إلى الروح. لها تضحيات ومعاناةها ، لكنها ممتعة لأننا ندرك ما الذي سيحققونه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Satisfaction of Accomplishment

Posted on September 25, 2019 by Woodrow Mandy

A high point of possible achievement- will there be one or can we reach as high once we choose to? We are able to always shoot for and reach higher if we now have what must be done. The higher you want to reach, the higher the price would be to pay. If we don't, that accomplishment-though it'll be credited to us- would only cripple us preventing us from enjoying it.The complete effort then becomes nullified rendering it a pointless achievement because by the end of it we have been too weakened to really sit back and revel in it.

We appear to have the perception that by limiting ourselves, saying that we've done enough, we do not let ourselves to attain our heights. We tell ourselves that there surely is never enough to be achieved and that people did that and other things that is there to accomplish beyond that is clearly a matter of pride.

Why could it be that we make an effort to achieve some thing to begin with? We've all got a need to achieve something, maybe that's our purpose. An achievement that people value satisfies us, it puts our souls at peace. Once you do accomplish this type of feat, in the event that you allow you to ultimately appreciate it after, you will discover yourself not wanting more as the urge of one's soul to accomplish it's been satisfied. If the achievement isn't something you value, you'll search for that achievement that you value in other achievements till you discover it. We hide this search for

satisfaction of accomplishment with this efforts to attain better and better, a lot more, higher and higher which are of no avail.

Instead of wasting our hard work this way, we have to find out what we want and let that put our souls at peace by first achieving it and allowing ourselves to take pleasure from it. Till that peace keeps our souls at rest, you don't have to achieve any other thing more. We are able to relax for the reason that satisfaction that that accomplishment gives us until we go out of it again.

Let us figure out how to like a job done well. The consequence of employment done voluntarily is satisfaction of the soul due to the joy and happiness that it brings to the soul. It has its sacrifice and suffering however they are enjoyable because we realize what they'll bring about.