فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

كيف تستخدم قوة القرار في الأعمال؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 6, 2021 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

القرار هو القوة الرائدة والرائدة في التقدم الفردي. بدونه ، لا يمكن تحقيق عمل كبير.

ليس حتى يلفت الشخص الانتباه للحفاظ على حياته ، فإنه يتطور عن علم وسرعة ، مدى الحياة دون حل هو العمر بدون أهداف ، وعمره بدون أهداف هو شيء هش وهرع. بالطبع ، قد يكون القرار متصلاً بالميول الهابطة ، ولكنه بشكل عام هي شركة الأهداف النبيلة والمثل العليا النبيلة ، وأنا أتعامل معها في هذا الاستخدام والتطبيق الأكبر. عندما يتخذ الرجل قرارًا ، فهذا يعني أنه غير راضٍ عن حالته ، وبدأ في أخذ نفسه في متناول اليد بهدف صنع قطعة صنعة أفضل بكثير من المواد النفسية التي تتم كتابة حياته وشخصيته ، وهكذا بقدر ما هو صحيح بقراره سوف ينجح في تحقيق هدفه.

إن وعود هذا القديس ذات مرة هي قرارات مقدسة موجهة نحو بعض النجاح على الذات ، وقد أصبحت الإنجازات الرائعة للرجال المقدسين والغزوات المجيدة للمعلمين الإلهيين ممكنة وفعليًا من خلال السعي لتحل الثابت.

للوصول إلى التصميم الثابت للسير في مسار أعلى من حتى الآن ، على الرغم من أنه يكشف عن الصعوبات المذهلة التي تحتاج إلى التغلب ، إلا أنها تجعل من الممكن أن تسير في الطريق ، ويضيء مناطقها المظلمة مع هالة النجاح الذهبية.

القرار الحقيقي هو أن أزمة الفكر الممتد ، أو النضال المطول ، أو الطموح الشديد ولكن غير راضٍ. إنه ليس شيئًا خفيفًا ، لا دافع غريب الأطوار أو رغبة غامضة ، ولكن قرار رسمي لا رجعة فيه لعدم كسر الجهد أو التوقف عن الجهد حتى يتم إنجاز الغرض العالي الذي يتم الاحتفاظ به تمامًا.

الدقة غير القلبية والمبكرة ليست دقة بأي شكل من الأشكال ، وتحطمت في الصعوبة الأولى. يجب أن يكون الرجل بطيئًا في تشكيل تسوية. يجب أن يبحث في موقفه وهو يأخذ في الاعتبار كل ظرف وصعوبة مرتبطة باستنتاجه ، ويجب أن يكون جاهزًا تمامًا لمقابلتها. يجب أن يتأكد من أنه يفهم تمامًا طبيعة قراره ، ويعقد عقله أخيرًا ، وهو دون خوف وعدم اليقين في هذا الأمر. مع تحضير العقل ، لن تُغادر التسوية التي تم تشكيلها ، وبمساعدة ذلك ، ستحقق شخص ما وظيفته القوية.

قرارات المتسرع غير جديرة. يجب أن يكون العقل محصنًا للبقاء على قيد الحياة.

على الفور يتم اتخاذ القرار للسير في مسار أكبر ، وبدء التجربة والإغراء. لم يكتشف الرجال أي وقت مضى أنهم اختاروا توجيه حياة حقيقية ونبيلة مما كانوا غارقوا في سيل من الإغراءات والمشاكل الجديدة مثل جعل موقفهم غير قابل للإنجاز ، والكثير من الرجال ، بسبب هذا ، يتخلىون عن مستوطنتهم.

هو الذي لا تتناغم أن حياته مع ضميره ومن القلق من علاج أفكاره والركض في اتجاه محدد ، دعه ينضج هدفه من خلال الفكر الجاد والتفكير الذاتي ، وتوصل إلى قرار نهائي ، دعه يصف قراره ، وبعد أن فعل ذلك ، دعه لا ينحرف عن ذلك ، دعه يبقى صادقًا مع استنتاجه في جميع الظروف ، ولا يمكن أن يفشل في تحقيق هدفه العظيم ؛ بالنسبة للقانون العظيم على الإطلاق ، فإنه يحميه ويحميه ، مهما كان عمق خطاياه ، أو مدى جودة أخطائه وإخفاقاته ، في أعماقه ، في قلبه ، تم حله عند العثور على طريقة أفضل ، ويجب على كل حاجز في النهاية أن يفسح المجال أمامه من قبل قرار نضج وغير مشتعل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

How To Use The Power Of Resolution In Business?

Posted on June 12, 2020 by Woodrow Mandy

Resolution is the leading and impelling force in individual advancement. Without it no significant work can be achieved.

Not until a person brings attention to keep upon his life he knowingly and quickly develop, for a lifetime without resolution is a lifetime without goals, and a lifetime without goals is a drifting and shaky thing. Resolution may of course be connected to downward tendencies, but it is more generally the company of noble goals and lofty ideals, and I am dealing with it in this its greatest use and application. When a guy makes a resolution, it means that he's dissatisfied with his condition, and is beginning to take himself in hand with a view to making a much better piece of workmanship from the psychological materials of which his life and character are written, and so far as he's true to his resolution he'll succeed in accomplishing his goal.

The vows of this saintly once are sacred resolutions directed toward some success over self, and the gorgeous accomplishments of holy men and the glorious conquests of the Divine Teachers were rendered possible and actual by the pursuit of unswerving resolution.

To reach the fixed determination to walk a higher course than heretofore, even though it reveals the amazing difficulties that need to be surmounted, it nonetheless makes possible the treading of the route, and illuminates its dark regions with the golden halo of success.

The real resolution is that the crisis of extended thought, protracted struggle, or fervent but unsatisfied aspiration. It's no light thing, no whimsical impulse or obscure desire, but a solemn and irrevocable decision to not break nor cease from effort until the high purpose that's held in view is completely accomplished.

Half-hearted and premature resolution is no resolution in any way, and is shattered in the first difficulty. A man ought to be slow to form a settlement. He must searchingly examine his position and take into account each circumstance and difficulty connected with his conclusion, and must be fully ready to meet them. He ought to make certain he completely understands the nature of his resolution, his mind is finally made up, which he is without fear and uncertainty in the matter. With the mind thus prepared, the settlement that's formed won't be departed from, and by the help of it a person will, in due time, accomplish his powerful function.

Hasty resolutions are unworthy. The mind has to be fortified to survive.

Instantly the resolution to walk a greater path is made, trial and temptation start. Men have discovered no sooner have they chose to direct a truer and nobler life than they've been overwhelmed with such a torrent of new temptations and problems as make their position almost unendurable, and lots of men, due to this, relinquish their settlement.

He whose life isn't in harmony with his conscience and who's anxious to remedy his thoughts and run in a specific direction, let him mature his purpose by earnest thought and selfexamination, and having arrived at a final decision, let him frame his resolution, and having done so let him not swerve from it, let him stay true to his conclusion under all conditions, and he can't fail to attain his great purpose; for the Great Law ever shields and protects him , however deep his sins, or how good and many his mistakes and failures, has, deep in his heart, resolved upon the finding of a better way, and each barrier must at last give way before a matured and unshaken resolution.