فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

كيفية التخلص من العادات السيئة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

التغيير ليس مهمة بسيطة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسنكون جميعًا خارج الديون ، في علاقات مثالية مع الكوكب. ومن الواضح أن هذا ليس هو الحال. نتخذ قرارات سيئة من العادة ، وعندما لا تنجح بشكل عام في المرة الأولى ، فإننا نحاول شوقًا مشابهًا لنتائج مختلفة. هل يبدو هذا مجرد غريب بعض الشيء بالنسبة لك؟

لماذا لا نلاحظ أن محاولة الخروج من قصة عتيقة ببساطة عن طريق كتابة نهاية محسنة داخل أذهاننا ، تفشل فقط؟ إنه يعيد إنشاء نفس القصة فقط مرارًا وتكرارًا ويضمن أن نبقى فيه؟ في بعض الأحيان ، يتمثل الحل الأمثل في كسر العادة السيئة بإنكار أن الناس يعرفون الإجابة الصحيحة. إنها معركة صعبة والعديد من الناس يتجنبونها طالما استطاعوا. ومع ذلك ، كلما استبدلت عاداتك السيئة بأشياء جيدة ، كلما كانت أعلى.

التركيز على النظام

النظام هو مصطلحي للدورة التي لا تنتهي أبدًا لتكرار القرارات السيئة. عندما لم يعد هناك شيء ما يمارسه من أجلك شخصيًا ، وتختار الاستمرار في تنفيذه مرارًا وتكرارًا ، فأنت تحتفظ بنظام لا يعمل.

يكرس التركيز بشكل خاص على الأشياء التي تبدو محبطة ، من سيطرتك ، ومن المستحيل التعامل معها. بالنسبة لك ، قد يكون هذا الاقتصاد والسياسة والنمو الشخصي ، وما إلى ذلك. الخطوة الأولية في مساعدة نفسك هي تحديد ماهية الشيء.

التركيز على النظرية

تابع نظريًا حول كيفية تحويل الأنظمة المختلفة تمامًا وما يجب القيام به. تجنب التفاصيل ، والجوانب الفردية ، والتطبيق. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الأموال الإضافية مشكلة حقًا بالنسبة لك شخصيًا ، فلا تركز في أوقات محددة عندما تكون غير راضٍ عن الطريقة التي أنفقت بها المال. بدلا من ذلك ، ركز على النطاق الأوسع. هل هناك بعض العوامل التي يتم تشغيلها دائمًا بمجرد أن تسيء تنفيذ أموالك؟ ربما يكون ذلك بمجرد الاكتئاب. أو ربما يكون ذلك بمجرد أن تكون بسرعة كبيرة.

هناك احتمالات ، سوف تكتشف اتساقًا هنا وستكون لديك القدرة على كسر هذه العادة السيئة عن طريق إصلاح المشكلة الأساسية.

@ يؤمن بآراء الخبراء

عند مناقشة مشكلاتك مع معالج أو شخص لديه معرفة موثوقة بها ، فإن الثقة في خبرتهم. من السهل جدًا تجاهل ما يذكرونه لأنه لا يتطابق مع كل ما قمت به دائمًا. قد تميل إلى الخروج والبحث عن رأي آخر على أمل أن يناسب الرغبة التالية رغباتك.

لذا رفض أي فكرة أن خبرتهم خاطئة أو غير مناسبة لك شخصيًا. في حال كنت تؤمن بهذا الخبير بما يكفي لامتلاكهم للحصول على المشورة ، فمن المحتمل أن يكونوا على صواب في أي شيء يذكره.

مناقشة

عندما تبدو الإجابة على سؤال واضحة للغاية ، أعطها نظرة أخرى. إذا كنت قد فعلت شيئًا في كثير من الأحيان لدرجة أنه أصبح روتينيًا ، فأنت تتخذ قرارًا مبنيًا على تلك التجربة. مرة أخرى ، لديك ميل إلى إهمال الحقيقة أن النتيجة سلبية بالتأكيد.

ستكون اللحظات التي تتمكن فيها من مناقشة الحل الطبيعي الخاص بك هي تلك التي تحسب أكثر من غيرها. فكر في حل يمكن أن يبدو سخيفًا بالنسبة لك ومناقشة ذلك في عقلك. يمكن أن يكون مجرد واحد رئيسي بالنسبة لك شخصيا.

قد يعني الذهاب مع الحل "الواضح" أنك تستمر مع نفس العادات السيئة تمامًا.

لا تقرر مسبقًا

في المرة القادمة التي تضع فيها في مأزق حيث يجب عليك اتخاذ أحد هذه القرارات الرائعة ، تسمح بإلحاح المأزق لكي يقرر لك شخصيًا. بدلاً من التخطيط مسبقًا ومعرفة ما سيكون عليه قرارك بلا شك ، لا تفكر في أي منها على الإطلاق. إن خطورة قوات الطوارئ في اللحظة الأخيرة تعمل على اتخاذ إجراءات فورية ودعنا نسمن غرائزك.

أحد الحذر من هذه النقطة بالذات ليس السماح لعادتك بالاختيار لك. دع غريزة الإنسان والشعور الجيد يعلمك ما إذا كنت على وشك إنشاء خطوة ذكية أو ربما غير كافية.

التركيز على الفشل

الفشل هو شيء لا نركز عليه بما يكفي داخل ثقافتنا. لذلك عندما نناقش الفشل ، فإنه ثم وحدة تحكم الشخص الذي فشل. لكن الفشل هو أداة قوية للغاية إذا تعلمنا كيفية الاستفادة منها.

عندما تكون في وسط دورة عادة سلبية ، خمن ما يحدث على الأرجح ، لأنها حدثت في كثير من الأحيان من قبل. سوف تتخذ القرار المعتاد - وهذا هو القرار غير الصحيح - وتفشل. لذا أعطي الفشل الاحترام الذي يستحقه. خوف ذلك. هذا يمكن أن يضع وزنا أكبر في القرار.

يعد الفشل مرة واحدة في شيء ما تجربة تعليمية. إن الفشل مرتين في نفس المهمة بالضبط لنفس السبب بالضبط ، يمكّنك من الخداع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

How to Break Bad Habits

Posted on March 15, 2019 by Woodrow Mandy

Change isn't a simple task. If it were, we'd all be out of debt, in perfect relationships and together with the planet. And that clearly isn't the case. We make poor decisions out of habit, and when it generally does not work out the 1st time, we try a similar thing longing for different results. Does this seem just a little odd for you?

Why can't we note that attempting to exit a vintage story simply by writing an improved ending inside our minds, just fails? It only recreates exactly the same story over and over and ensures we stay in it? Sometimes, the perfect solution is to breaking bad habit begins with denying that people know the proper answer. It is a tough battle and several people avoid it so long as they can. However the sooner you substitute your bad habits with good ones, the higher off you will be.

Focus on the System

The system is my term for the never-ending cycle of repeating bad decisions. When something is merely no longer working out for you personally, and you opt to keep carrying it out again and again, you're keeping a system that's not working.

Devote special focus on things that seem frustrating, from your control, and impossible to handle. For you, this may be economics, politics, personal growth, etc. The initial step in assisting yourself is pinpointing what the thing is.

Focus on Theory

Remain theoretical about how exactly to transform various systems and in what must be done. Avoid detail, singular aspects, and application. For instance, if extra cash is really a problem for you personally, don't concentrate on specific times when you're unhappy with the way you spent money. Instead, concentrate on the broader scope. Is there certain factors which are always at play once you mis-spend your cash? Perhaps it's only once you're depressed. Or possibly it's only once you're pretty quickly.

Chances are, you will discover a consistency here and you will have the ability to break this bad habit by fixing the primary problem.

Believe in Expert Opinions

When discussing your issues with a therapist or someone with authoritative knowledge about them, have confidence in their expertise. It really is very easy to disregard what they state since it doesn't match everything you have always done. You might be tempted to venture out and seek another opinion hoping the next one will better suit your desires.

So dismiss any notion that their expertise is wrong or not right for you personally. In the event that you believed in this expert enough to possess attended them for advice, it’s likely that they're correct in whatever they state.

Debate the Obvious

When the answer to a question seems so obvious, give it another look. If you have done something so often that it is becoming routine, you makes a decision predicated on that experience. Again, you have a tendency to neglect the truth that result is definitely negative.

The moments when you're able to debate your natural solution will be the ones that count most. Think about a solution that could otherwise seem ridiculous for you and debate that in your mind. It could be just the main one for you personally.

Going with the 'obvious' solution could mean you're just carrying on with exactly the same bad habits.

Do not Decide in Advance

The the next time you're put into a predicament where you must make one of these brilliant decisions, permit the urgency of a predicament to decide for you personally. Instead of planning beforehand and knowing just what your decision will undoubtedly be, don't think about any of it at all. The gravity of a last-minute emergency forces immediate action and let's your instincts dominate.

One caution with this particular point isn't to let your habit choose for you. Let your human instinct and good sense let you know whether you're about to create a smart move or perhaps a inadequate one.

Focus on Failure

Failure is a thing that we don't concentrate on enough inside our culture. So when we do discuss failure, it's and then console the one who has failed. But failure is an extremely powerful tool if we learn how to utilize it.

When you're in the center of the cycle of a negative habit, guess what happens the result will probably be, because it's happened so often before. You are going to make the habitual decision - that is the incorrect decision - and fail. So give failure the respect it deserves. Fear it. This can put much more weight in to the decision.

Failing once at something is really a learning experience. Failing twice at exactly the same task for exactly the same reason, enables you to a fool.