فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

الشروط الأساسية لذاكرة حادة

تم النشر في يوليو 26, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

هل تقوم باستمرار بتخليص أشياء مهمة مثل مفاتيح سيارتك؟ هل يمكنك في كثير من الأحيان أن تنسى التواريخ المهمة مثل أعياد الميلاد والذكرى السنوية ، وبالتالي سلبا داخل علاقاتك مع أفراد الأسرة؟ إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فلا داعي للذعر.

يعاني العديد من الأشخاص من مشاكل في الذاكرة ، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس أو المكانة. لذلك لا تصدق فقط أن شيخوخة الأشخاص يمكنهم تجربة النسيان ، لأن الجميع يمكنهم مواجهة فقدان الذاكرة كل مرة في لحظة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وجود ذاكرة أكثر وضوحًا ، فسوف تكتشف هذه الشروط التي لا غنى عنها:

  • يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بالتركيز بشكل جيد وتصبح منتبهًا. في حالة انتباهك بسهولة عن طريق الأشياء من حولك ، سيتطلب منك وقتًا أطول لحفظ الأشياء وتذكرها. ابحث عن غرفة هادئة والتركيز على كل ما تقرأه أو تعلمه أو مراقبته.
  • يجب أن تكون مهتمًا بما تود أن تضعه في الاعتبار أو حفظه. لنفترض أنك تحب مراجعة علم النفس أكثر من أي مواد على الأرض. هل تفكر في أنك ستتذكر دروسك في علم النفس أكثر بكثير من دراستك في الرياضيات والأدب ، إلى جانب مواضيع أخرى؟ بدون أدنى شك. من خلال الاهتمام بالموضوع ، فأنت تركز أيضًا على المزيد من التركيز عليها ؛ وبالتالي فإن هذا يزيد من احتمالية استردادها من ذاكرتك في أي وقت تريده.
  • ستحتاج إلى خيال طفل. كن مبدعا. تتطلب العديد من تقنيات الذاكرة من الممارس أن يفكر على الأرجح الصور/الصور الأكثر إثارة للمبالغ فيها لتتمكن من تذكر بعض الحقائق أو المعلومات. كلما كانت الصور أكثر تسلية وأكثر من ذلك في العالم ، كلما احتجزت البيانات في أفكارك.
  • ستحتاج إلى نمط حياة صحي. تناول أقل بكثير من الدهون ويستهلك المزيد من الأطعمة الوفيرة مع المعادن والفيتامينات ، وشرب الكثير من الماء ، والحصول على نوم كافي ، والمشاركة في تمارين القلب ، والاسترخاء وتصبح سعيدة دائمًا. من خلال القيام بذلك ، سوف يستفيد عقلك بقدر نظامك.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Essential Conditions to a Sharp Memory

Posted on July 22, 2019 by Woodrow Mandy

Do you constantly misplace significant things such as for example your vehicle keys? Can you often forget important dates like birthdays and anniversaries, thereby negatively inside your relationships with family members? If that's the case, don't panic.

Many folks are experiencing memory problems, irrespective of age, sex, or stature. So don't believe only aging people can experience forgetfulness, because everyone can encounter memory loss every once in awhile.

If you need to have a sharper memory, you will discover these conditions indispensable:

  • You should be in a position to focus well and become attentive. In the event that you get distracted easily by things around you, then it will require you longer to memorize and remember things. Look for a quiet room and focus on everything you are reading, learning, or observing.
  • You should be interested in what you would like to keep in mind or memorize. Suppose you love to review Psychology a lot more than any subjects on earth. Do you consider you'll remember your lessons in Psychology a lot more than your studies in Math, Literature, along with other subjects? Without a doubt. By becoming interested in the topic matter, you're also giving more focus on it; thereby this increases your likelihood of retrieving it from your own memory anytime you want.
  • You will need to have the imagination of a kid. Be creative. Many memory techniques require the practitioner to think about probably the most outrageous and exaggerated images/pictures to be able to remember certain facts or information. The funnier and much more out-of-this-world the images, the higher chances you'll retain data in your thoughts.
  • You will need to have a wholesome lifestyle. Eat much less fat and consume more foods abundant with minerals and vitamins, drink a lot of water, get enough sleep, take part in cardio exercises, relax and become happy always. By doing these, your brain will benefit just as much as your system.