فيسبوك تويتر
tipsofstudy.com

الحدس وحاصل التدفق الخاص بك

تم النشر في يونيه 3, 2022 بواسطة Woodrow Mandy

القرارات والقرارات ... كل يوم نتخذ قرارات. بعض القرارات بسيطة مثل الأشياء التي تأكلها لتناول العشاء أو متى لزيارة المتجر. البعض الآخر معقد مثل مرشح الوظائف لتوظيفه ، والتعرف على العمل للاحتفاظ بالخدمات من ، أو حيث يمكنك الاستثمار للتقاعد.

كيف نتخذ هذه القرارات؟ تخيل لو أن جميع الحقائق تزن أو يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الخيارات الجيدة التي لا يمكن اختيارها منها؟ كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى اختيارك؟ أنت تفعل ذلك من خلال سماع صوتك الداخلي ، ومشاعرك ، وغرائزك الأمعاء ، والتي "معرفة" الإحساس الذي يشملك في الحمام ... إنها جميع مناطق حدسك.

إذا كنت تولي اهتمامًا لشركة الرئيس التنفيذي من الشركات التي ارتفعت في مجالات/أسواق كل منها ، فسوف تكتشف قواسمًا مشتركة واحدة- يعتمد كل منهم على حدسهم لمساعدتهم بشكل كبير على اتخاذ قرارات رئيسية.

اتباع طريقة عمل جامدة ، أو حتى في الحياة ، تفشل ببساطة في حد ذاتها. في الواقع ، نادراً ما تعمل بمجرد أن تنجم القرارات عن دليل مكتوب أو مقر الشركة وكذلك ظروفك الفريدة أو حالاتك الفريدة.

القرارات الصارمة مثل هذه مفقودة ما أسميه "حاصل التدفق". إنهم ينسون أن الطريقة النهائية للتنقل في النهر والمغادرة مع المد في المحيط هي "الذهاب مع التدفق" ، ولا نمتلك دليلًا مكتوبًا للنشاط اليومي.

ومع ذلك ، هناك كل الطاقة الطبيعية التي تتدفق وتنتشر في كل مكان من حولنا ومن خلالنا. يتم تبادل هذه الطاقة في العلاقات وتشغيل الأعمال التجارية. بمجرد حظر التدفق ، أو مقطوعًا بهياكل وقيود صلبة ، يصبح التدفق نفسه مقيدًا.

في الحياة بشكل دوري يتسع النهر ويزداد التدفق لذلك عندما يضيق النهر ويتم إصلاح التدفق.

باستخدام حدسك لإنشاء قرارات ، يؤمن أن النهر يستمر في التدفق ، وأنت متاح أيضًا للتدفق الطبيعي ، "معرفة" متى تسبح حتى يتم التجديف.

يؤدي استخدام "Flow exient" لإنشاء قرارات جيدة إلى فتح واحدة لجميع الاحتمالات. بدلاً من اتخاذ القرارات وفقًا لطرقك وعاداتك القديمة ، يمكن أن يسمح الانفتاح بالسماح بالتدفق إلى توفير طاقات جديدة وإلهام جديد.

يمكن أن يكون الحدس الخاص بك طاقة بداخلك تتدفق أيضًا. على غرار النهر ، لديها مسارها. إن فتحك للاستماع في النهاية ، ستعرف بالتأكيد أنه دائمًا ما يروسك في الاتجاه الصحيح. إنه مثل الرجل في عش الغراب على السفينة. يرى بعيدًا ويعرف الاتجاه الذي يجب على السفينة توجيهه.

الانفتاح لمعرفة هذا الاتجاه داخل نفسك هو حقًا أداة قوية للاستفادة من خبرتها. فكر في حدسك باعتباره رفيقك الأول في عش الغراب ، ورؤية أمامك ومعرفة الاتجاه الذي سيستمر بشكل أفضل. خذ وقتًا لتهدئة عقلك ، ودخل وينتبه إلى "رفيقك الأول". سوف يستعيد مرات أكثر من غيره ، وفي كثير من الأحيان ، بطريقة كبيرة!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
tipsofstudy.com

Intuition and Your 'Flow Quotient'

Posted on August 28, 2019 by Woodrow Mandy

Decisions, decisions...everyday we make decisions. Some decisions are as simple as what things to eat for supper or when to visit the store. Others are as complex as which job candidate to employ, recognise the business to retain services from, or where you can invest for the retirement.

How do we make those decisions? Imagine if all of the facts weigh out or you can find way too many good options to pick from? How can you arrive at your choice? You do that by hearing your inner voice, your feelings, your gut instincts, that 'knowing' sensation that involves you in the shower...they are all areas of your Intuition.

If you pay attention to CEO's from companies which have soared within their respective fields/markets, you will discover one commonality- each of them depend on their intuition to greatly help them make key decisions.

Following a rigid, by-the-book method of business or even to life, fails simply by itself. Actually, it rarely works once the decisions all result from a written manual or corporate headquarters as well as your unique circumstances or situations aren't considered.

Rigid decisions such as this are missing what I call the 'flow quotient'. They're forgetting that the ultimate way to navigate the river and leave with the tide in to the ocean would be to 'go with the flow,' and we don't possess a written manual for the everyday activity.

There is however, an all natural energy that flows and circulates all around us and through us. This energy is exchanged in relationships and running a business. Once the flow is blocked, or sectioned off with rigid structures and limitations, the flow itself becomes restricted.

In life periodically the river widens and the flow increases so when the river narrows and the flow is fixed.

Using your intuition to create decisions, insures that the river continues to flow, and you also available to the natural flow, 'knowing' when to swim so when to paddle.

Using the 'flow quotient' to create good decisions opens one to all possibilities. Rather than making decisions in accordance with your old ways and habits, opening to permit the flow can deliver new energies and new inspiration.

Your intuition can be an energy within you that also flows. Similar to the river, it has its course. Opening you to ultimately listen, you will certainly know that it always gears you in the proper direction. It's just like the man in the crow's nest on the ship. He sees far ahead and knows which direction the ship should steer in.

Opening to learn that direction within yourself is really a powerful tool to utilize that you experienced. Think about your intuition as your 1st mate up in the crow's nest, seeing before you and knowing which direction will last best. Take time to quiet your brain, go within and pay attention to your '1st mate'. It'll pay back more times than not, and frequently, in a large way!